Products stocking my shelves.

Yes they’re edible and drinkable. So shoot me.

I don’t usually talk too much about products, but there are a lot of good things happening at the moment, so I thought I would share some of them with you. A lot of these favourites of mine are about making my life easier. Good quality, healthy, and tasty products that make healthy choices easier. Who can argue with that?

Blend.Co

These guys have created a delicious superfood blend that is amazing for your skin. It’s packed with good things: cacao nibs, coconut, raspberries, pumpkin seeds, acai, and Himalayan sea salt. And to be blatantly honest, it tastes amazing. Which helps. I can’t say I’ve ever eaten it 14 days in a row to see how my skin feels (I should, I know I should), but I do eat it regularly because of the taste and because of how many great nutrients are packed into a teaspoon. Try it. Seriously.

2014-05-18 14.38.02

11:11 Granola 

If you’re anything like me, when the clock strikes 11:11 am or pm you make a wish. Or notice it and have happy feels. If you don’t, you should. It’s perfectly childlike and fun. It makes me feel like a 16-year-old girl again.

Anyway 11:11 can now mean granola. These granolas (one gluten free, one made with oats) are packed with nuts and dried fruit and only sweetened with honey. They’re perfectly crunchy and tasty. Don’t blame me if you eat them out of the packet with your hands. I have.

Screenshot 2014-09-01 13.19.13

No BS Coffee

There are so many coffees you can buy and make at home these days. Some people have a favourite that they use all the time, others don’t. No BS Coffee is for the latter. It’s for those people who want to shop around. These guys curate a range of specialty coffee, then deliver a different brand to your door every month.

It takes the choosing out of your hands and with brands like Code Black, Clement, Industry Beans, Market Lane, and 5 Senses, you know it’s going to be good.

Photo 12-09-2014 1 36 01 pm 

Celebrate Health 

Ready to cook, healthy, tasty, and accessible products. That’s a pretty good rap sheet. Quinoas, baked beans, tomato sauces, lentils, cereals, flaxseed. The list goes all. These guys are all about removing the nasties, including the sugar, from products and offering an easy healthy alternative. My favourite has to be the lentils, as well as the tomato sauce. I grew up on tomato sauce and having something I don’t have to feel guilty about is ok by me. These guys are available at Coles too.

2014-05-18 17.15.42

Spend all your dollars.

Leave a Reply

